top of page

Approved Judges List 2024


Roll of Honour

The following judges have given their services to the breed for many years but no longer accept judging appointments.

Mrs S Appleby, Mr A Brace, Mr G Davies,

Mrs R Parry,  Mrs S Vincent, Mr R White, Mrs E Willis.

* Denotes Breed Specialist
** Judges Education Programme (JEP)

bottom of page